Promotions

May
10

[48 HOURS SALE] 70% OFF Open Stack Certification Complete Video Course

Save 70% on the Open Stack Certification Complete Video Course on Pearson IT Certification – valid from May 10 6 AM EDT/ 3 AM PDT/ 12 PM CEST till May 12 6:00 AM EDT / 3 AM PDT/ 12 PM CEST – The Open Stack Certification Complete Video Course helps you to prepare for both the OpenStack Administrator Certification […]

DETAIL
Dec
16

[48 HOURS SALE] 70% Off CompTIA Linux+, LPIC-1 Exam 101/ 102 Complete Video Courses

THIS PROMOTION IS GONE. Save 70% on 1, 2 or all 3 of these courses on Pearson IT Certification: – valid from December 22nd 3:00 PM till December 24th 2016 3:00 PM CET– Read about the course outline / buy now: LPIC-1 (Exam 101) LiveLessons: Linux Professional Institute Certification CompTIA Linux+ / LPIC-1 Complete Video Course […]

DETAIL
Sep
09

LAUNCH PROMOTION: Linux Security Complete Video Course

70% Discount on my brand new video course ‘Linux Security’ from September 13-16 2016.

DETAIL
May
27

70% off all my video products in the InformIT store

SORRY THIS OFFER IS GONE. SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER TO GET PROMOTIONS DELIVERED IN YOUR INBOX. RED HAT RHCSA in Red Hat OpenStack LiveSessons RHCSA Complete Video Course RHCSA Exam Prep Video Workshop (download) RHCSA Exam Prep Video Workshop (streaming) RHCE Complete Video Course RHCE Exam Prep Video Workshop (download) RHCE Exam Prep Video Workshop (streaming) […]

DETAIL
Oct
12

Video Sale – Save Up To 70%

Up to 70% discount on a selection of my Red Hat, Linux and CompTIA video courses. Go to this Video Sales Page on Pearson IT Certification.

DETAIL

ABOUT SANDER

Sander van Vugt has been teaching Red Hat, SUSE, and LPI Linux classes since 1994. He is best-selling author of numerous books and videos. Being an independent Linux trainer, author, and consultant he serves his clients all over the world or online from his home country The Netherlands.

RHAT CERTIFICATION

Did you buy one of my RHCSA ® / RHCE ® videos or guides? For updates, go to www.rhatcertification.com    

Privacy Policy
 Terms of Use
TOP