Live Session: RHCSA® Managing Processes

Live Session: RHCSA® Managing Processes

Are you struggling with managing processes? Join us on this free live session!

During this session you will learn:

  • How to find information about processes you need to manage
  • Finding out if your server is performing well.
  • Changing runtime properties for processes and tasks.

This session will be held Monday, March 20th
6:00PM – 7:00PM CET (Amsterdam)
1:00PM – 2:00PM EDT (New York)
10:00AM – 11:00AM PDT (Los Angeles)

>> Sign up here <<

Sander is an expert in the domains of Linux, Containers and Kubernetes, and Ansible Automation. He is a best selling author who has published many titles on these topics. Sander is also a technical trainer, teaching live classes on oreilly.com, and occasionally for customers around the world.