Live Session: RHCSA®/RHCE® Managing SELinux

Live Session: RHCSA®/RHCE® Managing SELinux

Join the virtual class room session for free!

After this session you will:

  • Understand how to enable SELinux for any service.
  • Know where to find the correct context types.
  • Be capable of troubleshooting if it doesn’t work as supposed to.

This session will be held Thursday, April 6th
6:00PM – 7:00PM CEST (Amsterdam)
12:00PM – 1:00PM EDT (New York)
9:00AM – 10:00AM PDT (Los Angeles)

>> Sign up here <<

 

I try to combine my work as a Linux specialist with running (half) marathons and traveling around the globe. Linux Master I Trainer I Author