Live Session: An introduction to High Availability (RHCA)

I am currently preparing my new RHCA level video course “Linux High Availability” in which you will learn all you need to know about Linux High Availabililty to pass the Red Hat exam EX436.

The second edition of my Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Complete Video Course with Virtual Machines is now available!

The Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Complete Video Course with Virtual Machines, Second Edition contains 13 hours of comprehensive Video training. You can study your RHCE skills by watching different video styles such as whiteboard concept teaching, live CLI work, screencast teaching, hands-on labs, and practice exam walkthroughs.

Live Session: RHCE FAQ

To celebrate the launch of my RHCE Complete Video Course 2nd edition, I am organizing a free live session in which your RHCE questions will be answered. Sign up here

[48 HOURS SALE] 70% OFF Open Stack Certification Complete Video Course

Save 70% on the Open Stack Certification Complete Video Course on Pearson IT Certification – valid from May 10 6 AM EDT/ 3 AM PDT/ 12 PM CEST till May 12 6:00 AM EDT / 3 AM PDT/ 12 PM CEST – The Open Stack Certification Complete Video Course helps you to prepare for both the OpenStack Administrator Certification […]

Live Session: RHCSA®/RHCE® Managing SELinux

Join the virtual class room session for free!

OUT NOW: Red Hat Certified Systems Administrator (RHCSA®) Complete Video Course with Virtual Machines, 2nd Edition

This new Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Complete Video Course is the video course is created for RHEL 7.3 and contains virtual machines to practise for succesfully taking the RHCSA Exam.